NOTHING LIKE A NEW ENGLAND SUMMER

by MullOverThis

I woke up this morning thinking, “There is nothing like a New England summer.”

And, I am not vested in any tourism authority, either.  If you can catch a long weekend away, I recommend anywhere you can see the beautiful views, enjoy the endearing heat, and smell the fragrance of wildflowers and the blue/gray oceans.  Have some fresh tuna or a local fish, if you’d like.  Amongst so many water sport activities you may plan, don’t forget to reserve some time to chill:  lay back, look up, and ingest it all with a nice cool drink.

Mulloverthis.

Photo courtesy of: What  I Did With My Summer Vacation

One Comment to “NOTHING LIKE A NEW ENGLAND SUMMER”

  1. One of my best vacations was 4th of July in Cape Cod. I made it my business to make sure I had lobster while there. Best I ever tasted!

Leave a Reply

